The Ministers 

Reverend Dr. Levi H. Wright, Senior Pastor


Reverend Thomas Barron

Reverend Mary J. Capers

Reverend Abraham Jenkins

Reverend Elise Jenkins

Reverend Dr. Minnie D Parker

Reverend Melvin Reeves

Reverend Mary T. White


The Deacon Board

Robert Frazier, Chairman

Elijah Brown, Jr.

Abdrew Chilsom

Alfred Conyers, Jr.

Walter Conyers

Zeb Dove

Jackie Washington

William Washington





The Deaconess Board

Julia Brown

Mary Brown

Ellen Dove

Annette Washington

© 2023 by New Hope Missonary Baptist Church.  Designed by KaeGlass

  • facebook-square